Headers!

Hi, Poptropicans!

Well, I like making headers (even though I’m horrible at it).

So…

I WILL BE MAKING A NEW HEADER EVERY TWO WEEKS!

Yay! And I will also be making a Funny Pictures page soon too! Double Yay!

– Magic

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Headers!

  1. Hi, Magic! Would you look at my blog and comment and tell people about it? Brave, too!

  2. Could i join? Like, be an author?

  3. Magic Star says:

    Hey guys!
    Sorry I haven’t posted in, like, ages. I’m on holiday and I have a major WIFI problem here. I’m also trying to write half a dozen stories (Golden Shell, Moondust, Brave Tomato’s 2012 story comp, etc.), so I have a very busy schedule (however you spell that). So much to do!!! 😦 So I need authos pretty bad!
    – from a very stressed Magic Star

    • Magic Star says:

      Also, Brave Eye and Friendly Paw, I added you to my blog because I saw YOUR blogs (and comments, mainly on ST’s Blog) and I thought to myself “they are great bloggers :D”. That was the reason, even when Friendly Paw asked, because I’d seen her blog before. Actually, I saw both your blogs before (and they are excellent :D).
      – Magic
      PS: Brave Eye, the new chapter of Moondust is coming very soon. I have already written it. I just need the pictures now.

C'mon! Reply!

