Coincidences? Rumors of the un-dead

Hey reader, Magic Star here.

OK, I went on to the Creators blog and my jaw dropped.

Seriously.

It’s not possible.

They COPIED ZOMBIE, THE FIRST BOOK IN THE GOLDEN SHELL SAGA!!!

OK, maybe not.

Still.

That’s a scary coincidence if that thing, obviously an undead creature, is posted in the Creators’ blog AT THE SAME TIME as I finish chapter three of Zombie. What do you think? Will this be a mini-quest, or an Island?

I have this feeling it’s gonna be a mini-quest. The Creators already have that Willy Wonka thing happening, and they usually only release a few clues about islands in the distant future.

Anyway. I need something to help me calm down.

Magic

                                                     Brave Eye Here

I already had this idea. If you are a regular at Poptropica, you would have noticed this pop-quiz…

Bye!

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

C'mon! Reply!

