Shark Tooth Island

Third post today! Haha. I’ve finished Shark Tooth earlier than I thought I would. It’s under the Guides section.

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shark Tooth Island

C'mon! Reply!

