Zomberry Island Day Zero #6 and Trailer!

Magic Star here…

Well, Zomberry Island has been set up nicely! The final page of Day Zero is up (actually it was a long time ago but I was busy 😳

Where’s the purple-eyeshadow poptropican? Zombie-ized, I suppose. That ending was actually pretty sad… reminded me of the Hunger Games a bit.

Anyways, the trailer is out, and I’m *this* close to travelling to Creator HQ and demanding a sneak-preview.

The video doesn’t give away much, just some shots of zombies walking. Still, this island looks amazing! 🙂

-MS

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Zomberry Island Day Zero #6 and Trailer!

  1. It made me sad too. But what else can you do, huh.

C'mon! Reply!

