Shopping Mall Island?

I was just looking at some Daily POPs…

I could've put more here, but you get the picture... literally!

I could’ve put more here, but you get the picture… literally!

I’m not sure if that security room was used in SVI, but I’m pretty sure all these shops/retailers point to a mall in one of the next islands. And that pet shop features pretty heavily too. There’s a woman with a shopping bag and a sign saying “Twin Palms Mall”… so, yeah. If it IS a shopping mall island, I really hope it doesn’t feature much clothes shopping.

-Magic

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

C'mon! Reply!

