Happy New Year… and positions free!

OK, OK, I know it’s been a couple of days, but Happy New Year everyone! I’m currently making a Wild West Island Guide with a Review, and I’ll review the other guides soon as well. It’s been an awesome year on Poptropica, huh?

There are also 2 free positions on this blog!

At the moment, it’s pretty much a dry and desolate as the lawless deserts of the Wild West (hahaha). I’ll keep this post up for a week, and if no one wants to I’ll move it to the about page.

There are only three conditions:

You need to have a WordPress Account. Obviously.

You need to play Poptropica. Obviously.

You need to have a working email address so I can tell you if you’ve got the job.

*OPTIONAL* It would be great if you could put the link to a blog that you work on/have contributed to/own in the comments.

Awesome. Happy new year, again!

-Magic

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy New Year… and positions free!

  1. Magic Star says:

    When I say as dry and desolate as the lawless deserts of Wild West, I mean just about. Brave Eye/ Icy Girl and Friendly Paw/ Morgan are awesome authors. You made the site so much better guys!

  2. Silver Wolf says:

    I have a WordPress account. I just don’t play Poptropica, I love it. I have a working e-mail address. Here is my blog: poptropicatip.wordpress.com
    Blogs I contribute to: perfectdolphinsawesomeblog.wordpress.com and poptropicafordummies.wordpress.com
    Hopefully I can contribute to this one too!

  3. Silver Wolf says:

    I have a WordPress account. I just don’t play Poptropica, I love it. I have a working e-mail address.
    My blog: poptropicatip.wordpress.com
    Blogs I contribute to: perfectdolphinsawesomeblog.wordpress.com and poptropicafordummies.wordpress.com
    Hopefully I’ll be able to contribute to this blog too! If you have any other questions, just ask. 🙂 ~SW/IG

C'mon! Reply!

