The Creators Can Play Poptropolis Games?!?!

Well… It looks like the creators get special access to Poptropolis Games Island. This was my most recent activity on Poptropica:

Captain Crawfish<—– See that picture? It’s from Poptropolis Island!

Yep, it’s correct. The creators get to play Poptropolis Island…. Why do they get to? *Huff* Well, there you have it, the creators have special access to Poptropolis Island and we don’t. 😥

About Silver Wolf

Hiya, I'm Silver Wolf, more commonly known as SW or Wolfy. I love animals (especially cats), books (Harry Potter 🦅), drawing, writing, playing video games (Overwatch, Life is Strange, Undertale, & Elder Scrolls), and Poptropica. My favorite island on Poptropica is Mocktropica Island, and my favorite villains are Black Widow and Binary Bard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Creators Can Play Poptropolis Games?!?!

  1. Perfect Dolphin says:

    Wolfy, that doesn’t mean anything. I used to have a friend who was one of my BFF’s in the real world, and he never went on, and forgot his password, so I deleted him from my list. When I did have him, though, the first pic he ever got was his most recent activity, and he had more than one pic.

C'mon! Reply!

