Nearly 5000 Hits!

No, this isn’t a Math textbook, website, or challenge question.

We have close to 5000 views on Magic Star in Poptropica!

I never actually imagined we’d get this far. I’ve tried blogging before, but it was an epic failure… yeah. I know it isn’t the multimillion hits that the PHB has currently, but seriously, it’s a good start.

Now, for the thank yous (does this just get more and more like the Oscars to you?)

Thanks to Brave Eye, who I believe changed her name to Icy Girl, my first author, who’s saved my life with headers and some guides. You’re awesome, BE.

Friendly Paw, who unfortunately hasn’t posted for a while (we’re missing you here!) and who was my second author.

Samwow5, who I had a nice Island Guide trade with and I haven’t heard from for a while. He has a blog that’s way, way more popular than this one, but he still found the time to comment once in a while 🙂

Grumpy Snowball, who’s blog I actually work on. GS had also helped this blog along, especially with some encouraging comments.

Silver Wolf, the newest author who is a very loyal poster of updates. She has a blog that is growing very, very quickly (I bet you’ll get to this point soon too!). Yeah, so thanks for posting, SW.

EVERYONE ELSE WHO HAS LIKED, COMMENTED, FOLLOWED, AND VIEWED THIS BLOG. Without you, it would all be for nothing.

I may be setting up a competition when we reach the awesome number, probably with a few rare accounts to win. You guys rock 🙂

– MS

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nearly 5000 Hits!

  1. Magic Star says:

    Yep, I’ve had enough math for a lifetime O.o

  2. Silver Wolf says:

    Thanks, Magic Star!!! 😀

  3. Man, don’t praise us that much…

C'mon! Reply!

