*Sigh* Mondays…

It’s so tough to get going on a Monday

I don’t know about you, but when the week begins, I have a tough time getting going. Fortunately, my neighborhood coffee shop is always there to help perk me up.Bring it, work week!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

I don’t know about you, but I don’t like Mondays either… Looks like somehow he took coffee from the website, Poptropica, made it real, and drank it… I want to know how to do that! Well, Monday’s over, so I’m looking forward to Friday! ;) What about you?
About Silver Wolf

Hiya, I'm Silver Wolf, more commonly known as SW or Wolfy. I love animals (especially cats), books (Harry Potter 🦅), drawing, writing, playing video games (Overwatch, Life is Strange, Undertale, & Elder Scrolls), and Poptropica. My favorite island on Poptropica is Mocktropica Island, and my favorite villains are Black Widow and Binary Bard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to *Sigh* Mondays…

  1. Magic Star says:

    I’m not a big fan of Mondays. They’re usually boring, and the teachers have had all weekend to plan the homework 🙂 Plus, I have a lot of stuff on at the start of the week, so I don’t get a lot of time to play Poptropica.

  2. We’re having a science fair at my school. *sigh* I’m not a HUGE fan of science. Guess I’ll head over to Shrink Ray Island… I can’t wait till Friday…

  3. Nowadays,everyone is acting like Garfield.They eat,sleep,mistreat their dogs,and hate Mondays.

  4. How can a pirate’s neighborhood have a coffee shop with free Wi-Fi?

C'mon! Reply!

