I’m Back From The Dead!!! And Some New PopQuizzes.

I think we’re all pretty excited about these new T-Shirts… BUT YAY NEW POP QUIZZES ARE OUT!

I must say, it’s about time. Although some of them are a bit weird…

monkey helper

This is why the Creators should insert a “Maybe” button. I wonder if this monkey helper thing will appear in a future island?

MAGIC STAR’S LIST OF DREAM POP QUIZZES:

Have you ever ran into your teacher out of school, at a resturant, and they were sitting at the next table? (Yes)

Are you Team Peeta or Team Gale? (hee hee hee, Team Gale)

Oprah or Ellen DeGeneres? (Magic: the chat show)

=-MS

 

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back From The Dead!!! And Some New PopQuizzes.

  1. Glad your back MS!
    Lol, I like your dream quizzes. 😆

C'mon! Reply!

