Disney + Poptropica = XD. No, I am Not Laughing…

Disney XD’s Non-Stop Summer on Poptropica!

Disney XD is kicking off Non-Stop Summer here on Poptropica! All summer long, we’ll be bringing you all sorts of awesome games, costumes, parties, prizes, and introducing crazy new characters!

Take a ride on your bike and play some awesome new games. The more games you play, the more prizes you can win!

It’s going to be non-stop fun on Disney XD’s Non-Stop Summer on Poptropica!

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

Awesome! I will post the guide soon, so if you need help, I’m here! Anyway, Disney Channel is good, but I don’t watch it that much anymore. 😐 Well, I think the bike ride looks like it will be the most fun. Okay, what do you think of this new ad? Tell me in the comments! :mrgreen:
About Silver Wolf

Hiya, I'm Silver Wolf, more commonly known as SW or Wolfy. I love animals (especially cats), books (Harry Potter 🦅), drawing, writing, playing video games (Overwatch, Life is Strange, Undertale, & Elder Scrolls), and Poptropica. My favorite island on Poptropica is Mocktropica Island, and my favorite villains are Black Widow and Binary Bard.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Disney + Poptropica = XD. No, I am Not Laughing…

  1. Anonymous says:

    tell me where the blue robot is

C'mon! Reply!

