Some news.

OK, firstly, I have some news.

Well, I’ve been dead for a little while (No, not really. I mean on here). I’m generally a busy person, and I’m not going into details about this kind of stuff, but at the moment training has been really harsh in a lot of my sports. Like, intensive. And of course, school.

On top of that, I am afraid to say that my interest (in blogging, and more alarmingly, in Poptropica ! ) is waning. I’ve been doing this for a year now! In fact, Magic Star in Poptropica will have it’s anniversary soon :D.

Nope, I’m not gonna quit blogging entirely (at least for the moment, anyways). I’ve made the decision to leave some of my blogs.

I still want to finish Magic: the chat show, and my little mini fact series on PTFP, Things You May or May Not Have Known about Poptropica. After I have finished these projects, I will see if I will take my blogging further.

You can still find me on Poptropica Tips For Poptropicans, and, of course, Magic Star in Poptropica. I’m afraid I’m going to have to quit the TIB, Grumpy Snowball’s Blog, and Brave Eye’s Super Blog.

Until I’ve finished The Chat Show- well, I’ll be trying my best to stay connected. I’m going to try to be more active, and more consistent.

-MS

 

 

 

 

About Magic Star

Hi. This is the profile of Magic Star, often abbreivated to MS. I blog for poptropica, but love art, writing, swimming, acro, and music. I work on my own blog (Magic Star in Poptropica), Tough Icycle's Blog, Brave Eye's Blog, Grumpy Snowball's Blog, and Poptropica Tips Blog! I don't like the Giant Spider :(
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some news.

  1. I hope you figure things out MS. 😦

C'mon! Reply!

