The Way To 10,000

This is a double 10,000 supporters update. One for: Dr. Hare’s Lair on Lego CUUSOO… And the other for: THIS BLOG!!!!

 

I was going through the stats of all the blogs I’m working on, because I wanted to see if I needed to organize any parties… Well, I looked at the ones for this one and WE HAVE about 9,769!!! OH MY ZEUS!!! Tell you what, if we get 10,000 hits, which is only 200 something, then I will throw a GIANT MULTIVERSE PARTY, and I will invite ONE random Poptropican, party goer, or commenter  on this post, to be an Author on either of my two main blogs: The Poptropica Newsroom, or Poptropican Awesomeness. (It isn’t my place to invite Authors to this site, or I would, MS can edit herself into the bottom of this post and have her say if she’d like… It IS her blog after all) So, comment if you would like to be a blogger.  And PLEASE contribute?!?! Tell people you go to school with, or tell random people in a xat.room. But PLEASE contribute and SPREAD THE WORD!?? Or advertise on your own blog, if it’s okie, please?? Thanks, man this is ONE LONG PARAGRAPH (OOPS CAPS LOCk)!!

 

Now for the Lego CUUSOO Update: We are at/………… 8,886 (ish) 

We’re getting there!!! Keep opening new accounts!! Not really, just open one with a fake age for a sib, and then vote MORE!!!!

 

Nameless UnDEFiNed (Not attending the “Do Not Try This At Home, Specch Session” because that rules doesn’t apply to her, although you should use it NOW)

About Queen Hannah

I'm probably being distracted by something shiny as you read this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

C'mon! Reply!

